For Deleting a User, follow these steps:
Step 1: Log in to iBusiness using your Corporate Admin user and go to User management > Users.
Step 2: Once Accessed, User will be able to delete a user by clicking on “delete” icon.
Step 3: Within Review Summary screen, user can validate the user selected for deletion.
Step 4: User will complete the authentication step using the biometric verification mechanism.
Note: If you have a "Maker-Checker Setup" for Administrators, please ensure that the request is approved by the 2nd Administrator.